Cola na gente


Apocalypto (2006)

Music composed by James Horner

1. From the Forest
2. Tapir Hunt
3. Storyteller’s Dreams, The
4. Holcane Attack
5. Capitives
6. Entering City With a Future Foretold
7. Sacrificial Procession
8. Words Through the Sky: The Eclipse
9. Games and Escape, The
10. An Elusive Quarry
11. Frog Darts
12. No Longer the Hunted
13. Cilivisations Brought by Sea
14. To the Forest

Clique para comentar

Hype do momento