Siga nossas redes

Oi, ta procurando o que?

Trilha Do MedoTrilha Do Medo


The Pacific / 2010

O Pacífico (The Pacific)
Music Composed by Hans Zimmer, Geoff Zanelli and Blake Neely

01. Honor (Main Title Theme From ‘The Pacific’)
02. With The Old Breed (End Title Theme From ‘The Pacific’)
03. You Have No Idea
04. Terrible Solomons
05. Torn Souls
06. Nightfall On Okinawa
07. Private First Class Robert Leckie
08. Fallen Friend
09. We’ve Gone Respectable
10. Iwo Jima
11. Praying For You
12. Even The Trees Hate Us
13. Get The Wounded Aboard
14. Memories Of Home
15. Landing Peleliu
16. Adagio For Peleliu
17. The Peleliu Hills
18. Dear Vera
19. Where Do We Go From Here?
20. Men At War
21. Sledge’s Humanity
22. War Is Hell
23. Homecoming
24. New Kind Of Bomb
25. Honor (For Oboe And Strings)

Clique para comentar

Eai, o que achou? Deixe um comentário...

Siga a Trilha



Olha Isso Aqui Também!