Siga nossas redes

Oi, ta procurando o que?

Trilha Do MedoTrilha Do Medo


Garota Infernal (2009) “Jennifer’s Body” Trilha Sonora

Jennifer’s Body – Garota Infernal
Music Composed by VA

01. Florence & The Machine – Kiss With A Fist
02. Panic! At The Disco – New Perspective
03. Hayley Williams – Teenagers
04. Little Boots – New In Town
05. Dashboard Confessional – Finishing School
06. Low Shoulder – Through The Trees
07. Cute Is What We Aim For – Time
08. Screeching Weasel – I Can See Clearly Now
09. Cobra Starship – Chew Me Up & Spit Me Out
10. All Time Low – Toxic Valentine
11. Black Kids – I’m Not Gonna Teach You Boyfriend How To Dance With You
12. White Lies – Death
13. The Sword – Celestial Crown
14. Silver Pickups – Little Lover’s So Polite
15. Lissy Trullie – Ready For The Floor

Clique para comentar

Eai, o que achou? Deixe um comentário...

Siga a Trilha



Olha Isso Aqui Também!