Siga nossas redes

Oi, ta procurando o que?

Trilha Do MedoTrilha Do Medo


Jade – 1995

Jade – Limited Edition Score
Music Composed by James Horner

01. Main Title / The Murder Scene / Drive To The Airport
02. Walk To The Governor’s Office / Katrina Gets Matt’s Flowers
03. Flight To Pacifica / Walk Into Chinatown / Chinese Opera Chase
04. Car Flip / Second Trip To Pacifica
05. Matt Gets Turned On
06. Stalking Patrice
07. Pier Pressure / Governor’s Boy Visits
08. Home Video 2
09. Piece Of The Puzzle / Katrina In Park House
10. Hargrove Dies / Final Surveillance
11. Chinese Parade Sequence (Traditional Version)
12. Purple Bamboo (Traditional Version)
13. Step By Step Up (Traditional Version)
14. Le Sacre Du Printemps (Excerpt) (composed by Igor Stravinsky)
15. The Mystic’s Dream (performed by Loreena McKennitt)

Main Title / The Murder Scene / Drive To The Airpor

Clique para comentar

Eai, o que achou? Deixe um comentário...

Siga a Trilha



Olha Isso Aqui Também!